Enroll now

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

A Jesus School. Called to Serve, to Learn, to Love...

1436 N Campbell Avenue • Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 325-2431

Grade

Name 

Room

Email 

1 Watson, Elva 1 ewatson@sspptucson.org
1 Espinosa, Mary 2 mespinosa@sspptucson.org
2 Kamei, Sylvia 3 skamei@sspptucson.org
2 Cowdry, Kimberly 4 kcowdry@sspptucson.org
3 Jenkins, Elisabeth 5 ejenkins@sspptucson.org
3 Leal, Kresta 6 kleal@sspptucson.org
4 Ailts, Elaine 7 eailts@sspptucson.org
4 Motter, Sarah 8 smotter@sspptucson.org
5 Leon, Beth 9 bleon@sspptucson.org
5 McGuire, Jennifer 10 jamcguire@sspptucson.org
6 Sage, Amanda 11 ameech@sspptucson.org
6 Levario, Tricia 12 tlevario@sspptucson.org
7 McNamara, Rand
13 rmcnamara@sspptucson.org
7 Barone, Annette
14 abarone@sspptucson.org
8 Ratliff, Martha 15 mratliff@sspptucson.org
8 Barrett, Patricia 16 pbarrett@sspptucson.org
K Leon, Kristin Ann 17 kleon@sspptucson.org
K Raptis, Lillian 19 lraptis@sspptucson.org
McNew, Ann Frances Resource Director afmcnew@sspptucson.org
Rohne, Mary V Art/PE mrohne@sspptucson.org
McNeil, Mark Computer Science mmcneil@sspptucson.org
Espinosa, Darlene Fine Arts despinosa@sspptucson.org
Arakalova, Svetlana Keyboarding sarakalova@sspptucson.org
Preter, Joe PE jpreter@sspptucson.org
Babb, Chase PE cbabb@sspptucson.org
   

SAINTS PETER & PAUL

CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

SAINTS PETER & PAUL CATHOLIC SCHOOL

1436 N Campbell Avenue

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (520) 325-2431

School Office Hours

Mon. - Thur.: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Renweb

Copyright        2008-2013 SSPP Catholic School all rights reserved.